Young Presenter Awards

Recipients of the Young Presenter Awards, administered by the TCSP at Meetings of the Acoustical Society of America. Congratulations to the awardees!

175th Meeting of the Acoustical Society of America Minneapolis Minnesota

  • 1st Place: Brian Worthmann, “Cross-term analysis in frequency-difference based source localization methods” 4pSP3
  • 2nd Place: Dane Bush, “Investigations on n-tuple coprime arrays” 3aSP2
  • 3rd Place: Mallory Morgan, “Automatic recognition and immersive representation of environmental soundscapes” 2pSP12